Paul Josephs and Metrosonics
BUY DIGITAL ALBUM NOW!
Album Cover


Shows
B-flat
Thursday, May 1 - 8:00pm

Berlin-Mitte Rosenthaler Str. 13
Berlin, Germany 10119
Paul Josephs European Tour Spring 2014
Atles Museum
Saturday, May 3 - 8:00pm

Bahnhofstraße 3
Bad Bentheim , Germany 48455
Paul Josephs European Spring Tour 2014 
Fyal Central
Tuesday, May 6 - 8:00pm

Geisbergweg 8
Münster, Germany 48143
Paul Josephs European Spring Tour 2014 
Csikos
Wednesday, May 7 - 8:00pm

Andreasstraße 7-9 • Düsseldorf-Altstadt
Düsseldorf, Germany 40213
Paul Josephs European Spring Tour 2014 
Blue Note
Thursday, May 8 - 8:00pm

Lessingstr. 20 Magdeburg Stadtfeld - Ost
Mgdeburg, Germany 39108
Paul Josephs European Tour Spring 2014
Kaiserkeller
Friday, May 9 - 8:00pm

Hermannstr. 1
Detmold, Germany 32756
Paul Josephs European Tour Spring 2014
Mojo Blues Bar
Saturday, May 10 - 8:00pm

Harz 9(gegenüber der Harzmensa)
Halle, Germany 16108
Paul Josephs European Tour Spring 2014
Freundlich & Kompetent
Tuesday, May 13 - 8:00pm

Gertigstraße 57
Hamburh, Germany 22303
Paul Josephs European Tour Spring 2014
Spielbudenplatz
Wednesday, May 14 - 7:00pm

Reeperbahn 61
Hamburg, Germany 20359
Paul Josephs European Tour Spring 2014
Happy Billard
Thursday, May 15 - 8:00pm

Kurt-A.-Körber-Chaussee 73, Hamburg
Bergedorf , Germany 21033
Paul Josephs European Tour Spring 2014
Foyer of Panorama Museum
Friday, May 16 - 8:00pm

Am Schlachtberg 9
Bad Frankenhausen, Germany 06567
Paul Josephs European Tour Spring 2014
Kasseturm
Saturday, May 17 - 8:00pm

Goetheplatz 10
Weimar, Germany 99423
Paul Josephs European Tour Spring 2014
LISTEN
FEATURED VIDEOS
Heal Me